Terapi-skrivande

I don't want you to love me,
baby Imma say Im bad at goodbye's
So if we're not saying hi,
I, dont need to deal with that later on,
but, is it to late? Already,
tell, tell, tell me. Why am I still talking? Walk away,
I'm telling you don't be foold by my pretty face. I'm a lesson, that you may need to learn,
but Imma warn you, don't ya play with fire you might get burned

And I believe I could like you, like to have you, but I am not a keeper babey babey boo. I'm unfathful, and Imma be, unfathful against you to. I don't wanna hurt you, but Imma about to, sooner or later. Baby. Save you're soul, don't sign, you're might be blind, but you can hear my voice - as long as you have a choice, listen to my advice, don't make me tell you twice. I dont lie. You will cry. You might die, and so will I... why why why? Don't try to fix me, I'll fix myself - you're not helping. I am counting. 2, 1, zero. Hit the floor. You'ma tell me you can't take it any more. It's out of control, you've been told, you're a good man. And you're a good man. Really good man, I'm sure and it's OK. It's not you it's me, right? I'm not gonna fight, I'm not gonna blame you for doin' me wrong. You tried to be strong, but I was stronger, and I guess you couldnt take it any longer. I know I'm cold, so I've told. Outside it's raining but inside there is snow.

I don't blame you if you did cheat on me,
cuz I was cheathing on you by my priorities. I told you from the start, that you should look after your heart. I'd never wanted that responsible, I'm no good at that I told you so. What am I to do? Tell you I'm sry for the way I am? NO. Sry I couldn't be your hero.

Du kommer hitta nån snart, snart, som är bra för dig, kan ta hand om dig och ge dig vad du vill ha och behöver. Som kan vara en mammig kvinna, varm av omgivande moderskänslor. Och nej, jag är inte så just nu, oavsett hur många som tror att jag bara gömmer mig i något slags skal, att bara jag får lite trygghet så blir jag också mammig, go, gillar barn, är bra på att laga mat, lägger ner karriären och blir expert på att odla fluffiga blommor med vackra färger

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0