Unusual you



Nothing about you is typical
Nothing about you is predicable
You got me all twisted & confused (it's all new)
Up til now I thought I knew love
Nothing to lose and
It's damaged cause
Patterns will fall as quick as I do, but now

Bridges are burning
Maybe I'm learning
I new way of speaking up
Now i can see nothing will be
Just like it was

Is that because?

Baby, you're so unusual
Didn't anyone tell you you're supposed to
break my heart
I expect you to

So why haven't you?
Baby, you're not even human 'cause only an angle could be so unsual
A sweet suprise I could get used to
Unusual You

Did so many things when I was someone else
Boxer in the ring, trying to defend myself
Hire a private eye to see what's going on
When I'm with you i can't be myself
You always were when you say you will be
Shocking cuz I never knew love like this could exist

Tables are turning
My heart is learning
That you'll never let me down
Answer the call
Here after all
Never met anyone like you

Baby, you're so unusual
Didn't anyone tell you you're supposed to
break my heart (pls don't)
I expect you to

So why haven't you?
Baby, you're not even human 'cause only an angle could be so unsual
A sweet suprise I could get used to
Unusual You

Can't believe that I, I almost didn't try
When you call my name
Now everything is changed

Baby, you're so unusual
Didn't anyone tell you you're supposed to
break my heart
I expect you to

So why haven't you?
Baby, you're not even human 'cause only an angle could be so unsual
A sweet suprise I could get used to
Unusual You

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0